You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing @yabapmatt - The top steem witness !

in #dtube5 years ago

You asked some excellent questions, @clixmoney! And I was ridiculously amused by the revelation that @yabapmatt is tampabay backwards - I actually used to have the domain tracicart.com, so I appreciate palindrome-like names. 😊

I've heard a number of people talking about Keychain, and it's one of those things I keep meaning to check out and then completely space. But after the hearing the explanation of how it works, I'm thinking I'm long overdue for getting it. I really hope Steemit also integrates it sooner rather than later.

I also appreciate the discussion about being a witness, and Steem Engine and tokens because while I'm not a complete crypto n00b, I'm still a bit far over on the "Normie" side of understanding how the blockchain works. The more I listen to things like this, the more hope I have it will eventually sink into my brain. 😜

Thanks again for all the great crypto brain food, guys!

Sort:  

You'r very welcome. I'm glad you found a value in the interview, it's clear that you watched it all. All those creations are important to know about. Even steem is in a building stage and I think in the future, we will have much more awesome things here. We just have to be patient and to never give up. Let's hope for the best. We have so many amazing people here. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45