You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Deep In The House" by D-VINE - Steemit Music League Challenge _ S2_R2 - Theme_ Dance Anthems #ORIGINALMUSIC

in #dtube6 years ago

I love this! dtube was running a bit slow at first but when it finally got going it was great to see the video with it, like an extra little eye-candy. I love your stuff, totally like chill but yet upbeat. Now, you definitely lost me on the technical stuff as I had like literally no clue what you were talking about, but I mean to be expected since I have no history of using anything or adjusting anything really to be honest. I wish I could help on the conversion part but I use final cut pro x and go straight from editing there to mp4 so have no in between, but I still think it sounded and looked great.

Sort:  

Ahhh @topkpop, your support means so much to me & it makes me so happy to know you enjoy my work <3
I went to college for that kind of stuff, so no worries sweets <3
As for the conversion, I will ask some of my friends that are into making movies & scour the all wise internet for some info, thank you though <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36