Cheap Cryptocurrencies Gonna Make You Rich In 2018

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


hi guys i just wanted to share with you this list of cryptocuruency that growing in price every day and in my opinion they gonna make it in 2018 if you like the video dont forget to leave a like and a comment s you in the next video :D <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A warm welcome to you in steemit Community
Hope u have fun here
Read the post for beginners, wikll help you https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-1-guidelines-for-steem-begineers

Keep upvoting and posting
wish u good luck

What do you think of the coins: XRP, TRX and ARN?

for me i think they have a huge future especially ripple (XRP)

it's just hard for me to buy XRP because it serves the interest of the banks :( Yes, XRP is a very good coin.

watch my video about xrp and you gonna invest in trust me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78