You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Types of People You Should Never Ever Forget In Your Life..

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I precisely think that this message is directed to me and due to that I have emphatically decided to express my gratitude you by curating this blog to let you know how badly i needed that uplift especially on a Monday and the rest of my steemit life

My blog envisions on my content curation journey and of the gems & ritches i have been assembling to build my conglomerate from your steemit mentorship.
[My Unfiltered Truth About Steemit Mentors] (https://steemit.com/steemit/@tonytrillions/my-unfiltered-truth-about-steemit-mentors-vvphteyp)

#BringingSteemToKenya
🇰🇪♨️🇰🇪♨️🇰🇪♨️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50