You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why I am Not Uploading Regularly On DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

I agree with you 100%. I'm also in a love-hate relationship with dTube and the removal of video content. Unless this is taken care of this service will not grow. Maybe that's a reason for this disappearance of content. I upload my video to Youtube as a backup until something more solid is created.
By the way, I'm not into the makeup tutorial thing but I felt like I had to give you some feedback. You are not alone in your thoughts...Merry Chrsitmas to you as well!!

Sort:  

@tonygreene113 thank you! yeah, that's what I've done for todays video.. my backup is Youtube haha :)

Hope you've had a lovely Christmas as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45