You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIENTATION - THE DOS AND DONTS OF BEING SUCCESSFUL ON STEEM!

in #dtube7 years ago

arrggghhhhh. I just replied at length and hit the 'add comment' button by accident and it deleted my whole comment :) I'm a nooooooooooooooooob. Thanks for the video man - i used to have a blog, a long time ago, and taking photos and writing and making little pages a sections was a really freeing joy for me. I haven't done it in ages. I've been making videos on youtube for just under a year now, but nothing really very free and personal. After listening to your 'my own personal magize' comments I'm reminded of how i felt when i started my first website which was just a hobby one about the town i lived in in the South of England - a little fishing town where i lived for 9 years and eventually came to know as a really nice home. Anyhow, i left there and i've been out and about for a long time now and i miss the freedom of creating whatever you really want to create... Youtube's been good, but it's also been difficult and at times a bit soulless just making videos about one issue. Maybe I can post some other stuff here :) That's a nice thought, so thanks man. I have no idea which button to press to post this :D Here goes ...

Sort:  

I posted it twice :) wooooooooops. looks like i did press the right button first time .... Good Lord....

It worked!
Thanks for your thoughtful comment...please post everything your heart desires on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30