Sort:  

Huge numbers of people have been censored for over a decade on Fakebook and Google/Pootube - you only have to present real evidence of anything that these groups want covered up and denied. I have video evidence of Facebook deleting my comments in realtime. Steem is one of the most effective methods of publishing in an uncensored way currently - I suggest sticking around here rather than trying to compete with your own platform.. the technology is always moving and needs decentralised support from a functional eco-system such as this one.

Facebook and Google ... the rest... are all dancing on anti-trust grounds. Lawsuits have been filed in Australia... I wouldn't mind being a party to one here. I for one like to see content above with less than a dollar of rewards... Shows that we can have a free speech platform with out losing our ability to direct our internal rewards.

The anti-trust case in Australia is a global one, so it applies to all other jurisdictions - we really need to focus energies on that one I think.
I'm not sure what you meant by 'see content above with less than a dollar'.. can you explain?

In general I believe people should have all the freedom to make their lives better. The anti-immigration voice here is not how I believe society should evolve, but the voice is whats important. The ability to choose what to reward is the freedom I enjoy most around here.

The focus of the documentary is, for me, about censorship more than anything else - the issue of immigration is actually a back story in the documentary that was blocked by facebook.

This is why I'm here. Even terrible experiments have produced valid results. Knowledge is the resource.

He isn't completely deleted from the internet though, I can still see the panodrama video on youtube.

Yes, this trend is getting very worrying. I think our #informationwar tag has done a great job to continually archive all of this stuff. They can't get rid of this. They acted too late, blockchain is here!!! :)
Check out the newest video from Project Veritas and see all the facebook stuff going on. They are targeting you for sure.

Google and Facebook represent 66% of online advertising and have banned advertising for all crypto projects, including steem. They also remove links to steem sites repeatedly. That's a big deal really. We need active marketing efforts from the community here.

I just found this video on YouTube about "deboosting" from an ex-Facebook employee:

Great share, thanks.

Is there any way I can still get Tommy's Koran?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tommyrobinson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Tommy youre a real hero and patriot. Ive been wiped from Facebook and removed from Paypal as well. Keep fighting brother!

Twitter and YT havent gotten me quite yet lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94