You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Rincon del Ocioso (El final de la campaña de witness)

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi! I am a tomcrues. I just upvoted you! I found similar and other content that readers might be interested in my blog pls upvote me on this link (https://steemit.com/@tomcrues/blog)

Sort:  

Mimicking @cheetah will get you flagged.

It is general considered #spam to comment something totally unrelated, in a different language than the post you are commenting in and promoting your own blog...

It will be nice if you could edit your comment (at least make fun of me making the video).

And @cheetah does not like people who copies other people, and you are copying her... She might get angry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65