You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Economic update

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

You argue dtube is a main video site but has no long term holding or view count which ,. Dlive has these features. Even the most basic video based content sharing sites have these features. Again this is all my opinion broskie and hope you have a good day.

Sort:  

I'd have to agree that DLive is better than DTube in some ways. I like both.

But I still frequently have issues with uploading videos to DTube as well as playback issues. DLive has occasional issues, but not as frequently as DTube. I think DLive is fixing issues much more rapidly, as well as introducing new features.

And if DTube is an alternative to Youtube, well Youtube has live streaming too, and DTube doesn't. I'd say at this point, DLive is a better alternative to Youtube than DTube is. DLive seems far more stable and has the features I would want to see in an altnernative to Youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19