You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Content Creation Past Its Prime?

in #dtube6 years ago

I agree with you that it is over saturated. Now I think the bar is high on what peoples expectations are. At least if attempting to be full time content creator. Point of entry is a lot harder now. Creativity and thinking outside of the box will be what propels people with content creation going forward. It's more of an art now. Has to have emotional impact. Just my thoughts. I still enjoy getting to know people and hearing others thoughts. But I'm not a typical member of the normal viewing masses I don't think. I enjoy vlogging because it's a bit like a journal or photo album. I also enjoy trying to create art every now and then as well. I think there are still some content formats that haven't been discovered yet. Just got to keep the creative part in creation. Take care.

Sort:  

That's true. Or maybe we're just old and have seen and done it all. Perhaps it is teenagers that are the ones that always care about this stuff.

I'm not sure about you but I know I'm old. Old to the point I complain the the teenagers are not what they used to be and the the world is going to end when they take over. :)

Yup. You're officially old. That is the right of passage for old people lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35