General Flynn has a #PedoGate List According to Roger J Stone Jr. #ReleaseTheList

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch General Flynn has a #PedoGate List According to Roger J Stone Jr. #ReleaseTheList video on DTube


If you were not aware, Roger J Stone Jr. tweeted out that General Flynn, the Russian Super Secret double agent lolz, had a list of elite pedophiles. I am demanding that General Flynn release that list immediately as children's lives are hanging in the balance and every day one of these child abusers is at large, is another day they could be abusing children. It has to stop, and it has to stop now. I demand they release this list if they have it. If you agree tweet #ReleaseTheList or share this thought or this video with that hashtag. Let's force them to release this information for the good of the children, let's end this pedophile ring of elite's now, not tomorrow, not after work, right now.

Roger J Stone Jr's Tweet about Flynn having a list: https://twitter.com/RogerJStoneJr/status/893825040189452288

My response to Roger J Stone: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth/status/894605219467862016

Full Show Notes On Steemit: https://steemit.com/releasethelist/@titusfrost/general-flynn-has-a-pedogate-list-according-to-roger-j-stone-jr-release-the-list

Read my Steemit Blog! https://steemit.com/@titusfrost

My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TitusFrost

Hit me up on Social Media:

Sort:  

what is up with the latest false flag participant, James Alex Fields sounding so similar to James ALEFANTIS. Antifa? It reminds me of Osama bin Laden ~ Barack Obama. speaking of that guy.. I haven't heard anything lately about Obama's false birth certificate.

yes u right and we will force them to do it in any condition

its too bad they should to show this and we want this and we r with u in this great plan thanx for share this

If there is such a list, you must publish it!

Is this why they raided his home?

Okay, I am that random guy. I own no coin. I bet no one can say that. I am disabled and have Traumatic Brain Injury. I am trying to make my way through this alone with no guide. I know no one with any alt or Bit coins. I found all of the crumbs to get hear on other platforms. I can not sign in? It asks for a 'private posting key" ? I thought my Steemit password, but it didn't work. Also the way the paper reads, it sounds like in the future the content will require a user end fee to view?

lists, black books= death threats and/or so called suicides

This is an interesting video and detailed. Sharing it on social media. I appreciate your time on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85