General Flynn has a #PedoGate List According to Roger J Stone Jr - Release The List!

in #releasethelist7 years ago

General Flynn has a #PedoGate List According to Roger J Stone Jr #ReleaseTheList

If you were not aware, Roger J Stone Jr. tweeted out that General Flynn, the Russian Super Secret double agent lolz, had a list of elite pedophiles. I am demanding that General Flynn release that list immediately as children's lives are hanging in the balance and every day one of these child abusers is at large, is another day they could be abusing children. It has to stop, and it has to stop now. I demand they release this list if they have it. If you agree tweet #ReleaseTheList or share this thought or this video with that hashtag. Let's force them to release this information for the good of the children, let's end this pedophile ring of elite's now, not tomorrow, not after work, right now.

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Titus_Frost/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/HHlHF

Original LiveStream on My Back Up Channel: "Lulz Machine":

  1. @BitChute Mirror of My Lulz Machine Version: https://www.bitchute.com/video/6ussLj46f-U/

Tweets Referenced in the Video:

Roger J Stone Jr's Tweet about Flynn having a list: https://twitter.com/RogerJStoneJr/status/893825040189452288

My response to Roger J Stone: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth/status/894605219467862016

My Tweet this morning demanding again that General Flynn releases this tweet immediately. I sent it to General Flynn, Mike Flynn Jr, and Roger Stone: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth/status/894904577564323840

Unleash the Angry Mob


GIF Source

#ReleaseTheList!

Everyone please share this information, I don't care if you share this post or my video or just use the information I presented here to share this in your own way. However if we all get pissed off and demand this list is released, maybe we can get it done. Remember the power of Rome is the Mob, and in this Western Empire the people still hold the true power.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

Man i hope these sickos get exposed and taken down soon!

Together people can achieve a lot. If everyone would share this information, maybe it would work out!

@titusfrost sir i love to watch your videos full of knowledge and information.

@titusfrost

You have a clear, excellent opinion, I will read your book. thank you very much.

I hope this list sees the light of day soon!

Me too!!! #ReleaseTheList Holding back, it's just stupid and scary. It makes NO sense to sit on this information!!

Blackmail is a great reason if you have the morals of a politician. Maybe Roger Stone put this out there to apply pressure and get the darn thing released.

What a quality content and good job. I have upvoted you and resteem it, for others to see
https://steemit.com/agricultural/@seyico2011/cassava-business-in-nigeria

We need to protect our children.

Careful, Flynn might end up being Clintoned, suicided.

Roger Stone. And you believe him? LOL!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75