Why YouTube Content Creators Should Join DTUBE & BitChute!

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Why YouTube Content Creators Should Join DTUBE & BitChute! video on DTube


I wanted to promote the two new block chain technology platforms for video uploading. In light of YouTube / Google Censorship the most effective response we can have is to drive traffic elsewhere. So this is once again a call to my subscribers to follow me on the alternate platforms I am already on, this is also a call to other YouTube content creators to move as much of their audience to these other platforms as well.

I am also highlighting a major issue about DTUBE, which is poeple like @Chainflix are stealing copyrighted material for monetary rewards, which is illegal. On the main steemit platform there is a @cheetah account which flags plagiarized material, obviously we are going to need some sort of similar type account to moderate DTube and ensure copyrighted material is not being stolen and uploaded for monetary rewards.

FBI Article on Intellectual Property Theft / Piracy: https://www.fbi.gov/investigate/white-collar-crime/piracy-ip-theft

Other than that I am very happy to be on BitChute and Dtube and I think both of those block chain technologies provide us with the answers we are looking for to fight back against censorship on google centralized platforms. Do the adult thing, don't wave a sign at Google demanding they do what you want, tell Google to kiss your ass and drive your traffic to better platforms.

My DTube.Video Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost

My BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Titus_Frost/

Full Show Notes On Steemit: https://steemit.com/googlecensorship/@titusfrost/why-youtube-content-creators-and-viewers-should-join-dtube-and-bitchute

Read my Steemit Blog! https://steemit.com/@titusfrost

My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TitusFrost

Hit me up on Social Media:

Sort:  

Hopefully people start trickling in and create an avalanche effect..man it would be good to see google and facebook lose a big chunck of users and see our comunity become stronger

Well D Tube is actually good, but it kind of streams alot when I play, may be my net. But it is really good in its initial stages. Am going to upload one of my video too soon ;)

.

Nice post @titusfrost sir, but your D-Tube video link is not working, D-Tube is no doubt a great app and it surely strengthened the steem blockchain but the developer of D-Tube need to look at this issue why videos not playing smoothly.
Capture_2017_08_24_18_51_17_929.png

I have no idea why, it said the video uploaded correctly and it was a standard .mp4 file.

Dtube is the next gen youtube with high potential of payouts for even the new users.... absolutely loving it...
upvoted...!!!

Dtube is a great platform, it would be great that all of us who are steemit empowering also do the same with dtube to be able to strengthen the block chain, thanks for sharing! It is very important to have more and more information

I expected a big lengthy article explaining number of reasons to join dTube, not a link to a guy's profile who tries to plagiarise dTube. 25% of page is the article, 75% makes the links to your channels, that doesn't make a good article, and this is the thing I don't like about Steemit. A guy who is lucky to be old here, gets upvotes and money, no matter what he writes.

I think the reason for joining dTube is the money, censorship, and the guys who claim copyrights to your original work on youtube and youtube won't favor you in the matter, that is all.
On the other hand, we have a following on youtube, but not here yet. Youtube runs and upload well, dTube is not that good.

Whats the difference between dtube and bitchute?

Dtube can monetize the videos.

I have been migrating my favorite youtubes over to dtube, but now the videos do not play. I am very new to all of this, have no idea what is wrong or where to find help to fix it. I wonder if they are being flagged as "plagiarized" because they are from my youtube channel, but they are still my original videos, seems like I ought to be allowed to post them. Any comments on what to do are much appreciated!

Great topic @titusfrost
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36