Why YouTube Content Creators & Viewers Should Join DTUBE & BitChute!

Why YouTube Content Creators & Viewers Should Join DTUBE & BitChute!

I wanted to promote the two new block chain technology platforms for video uploading. In light of YouTube / Google Censorship the most effective response we can have is to drive traffic elsewhere. So this is once again a call to my subscribers to follow me on the alternate platforms I am already on, this is also a call to other YouTube content creators to move as much of their audience to these other platforms as well.

I am also highlighting a major issue about DTUBE, which is poeple like @Chainflix are stealing copyrighted material for monetary rewards, which is illegal. On the main steemit platform there is a @cheetah account which flags plagiarized material, obviously we are going to need some sort of similar type account to moderate DTube and ensure copyrighted material is not being stolen and uploaded for monetary rewards.

FBI Article on Intellectual Property Theft / Piracy: https://www.fbi.gov/investigate/white-collar-crime/piracy-ip-theft

Other than that I am very happy to be on BitChute and Dtube and I think both of those block chain technologies provide us with the answers we are looking for to fight back against censorship on google centralized platforms. Do the adult thing, don't wave a sign at Google demanding they do what you want, tell Google to kiss your ass and drive your traffic to better platforms.

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/kzAgjsHYdYQ/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/t6hh0

This Video will be uploaded to Dtube shortly.

Links to My Alternative Channels

My DTube.Video Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost

My BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Titus_Frost/

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Sort:  

Yeah fuck Youtube and Google. There's no freedom to be seen there.

I'll eventually make a video to put on either of those two... the main thing is figuring out exactly what I want it to be.

Just go for it. It's like anything once you make one video, it's like making one steemit post, you will find it is easier than you thought and keep doing it. Don't worry so much about the first film, worry about the 100th film.

I think the same. I've recently shifted my focus from youtube to Dtube as soon as I discovered it.

Dtube is the next gen youtube with high potential of payouts for even the new users.... absolutely loving it...
upvoted...!!!

Very encouraged that there is a push back against YouTube and Google. May take time to get the news out there...hold up, this is the internet, instant karma on Google.

Now that was very interesting thoughts and i think after seeing that many will join too :D dtube it the future <3

I just now read your content.It's excellent content .
This post received a 😊😊 11.2% upvote from @srtechtube

thanks to @titusfrost! ,


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36