You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Facts About Me (Don’t Blink) | Vlog #30

in #dtube7 years ago

3 hours to edit and only 25 seconds to blow my mind away as soon as I woke up! (I also hate waking up early)
Now that I've had time to take it all in, these are great facts, it's great to hear some new things about you.
John Legend is the man! Picked one of his tracks to our wedding song, was a solid choice!
Have a good weekend buddy, collect those dragonballs!

Sort:  

Haha, it is a bit high energy, sorry haha.
Which song was your wedding song?

As you can probably guess, it was 'All of Me' I've been a fan of his since the early days of 'Save Room' so it was cool to have a classic for the big day.
I like high energy, but give me a chance to get caffeinated next time! Haha!

Great choice. One of his most lyrical beautiful songs. It's also a fantastic stalker song as well haha. Save Room is my fav John Legend song, just a great cafe type of vibe frm it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68