20 Facts About Me (Don’t Blink) | Vlog #30

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


crypto vlogs #30.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Something new for yal. Appreciate it. It took 3 hours to edit, haha.

20 Facts About me

  • I was born in Australia
  • I was born in Melbourne
  • I’m 27 years old
  • I lived in Denmark for 6 months
  • I live in an apartment by myself
  • I’ve studied Professional writing & editing
  • I’ve studied screenwriting
  • I’ve studied media and communications
  • My favourite food is avocado
  • My favourite movie is “The Room”
  • My favourite tv show is The Office U.S
  • My favourite cartoon is Dragonball Z
  • My favourite game is Lunar: silver star story complete
  • My favourite singer is John Legend
  • I hate wasted Potential
  • I have 3 tattoos
  • One Danish
  • One Chinese
  • And One in English
  • I hate waking up early

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoEOS


Background Music
@Maneki-neko

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #29 - My Secret Chill Spot in Melbourne #WeAreAliens

Vlog #28 - A Day In My Life

Vlog #27 - It's Time to DIVERSIFY My Content

Vlog #26 - Why You Should NEVER Select 100% Steem Power

Vlog #25 - Not My Greatest Day

Vlog #24 - 10 DTube Video Ideas If You’re Stuck

Vlog #23 - How I Got to 500 STEEM POWER In 1 Month

?ref=254ve5c

Vlog #22 - Cashed Out My 1st Ever Steem Dollar

Sort:  

3 hours to edit and only 25 seconds to blow my mind away as soon as I woke up! (I also hate waking up early)
Now that I've had time to take it all in, these are great facts, it's great to hear some new things about you.
John Legend is the man! Picked one of his tracks to our wedding song, was a solid choice!
Have a good weekend buddy, collect those dragonballs!

Haha, it is a bit high energy, sorry haha.
Which song was your wedding song?

As you can probably guess, it was 'All of Me' I've been a fan of his since the early days of 'Save Room' so it was cool to have a classic for the big day.
I like high energy, but give me a chance to get caffeinated next time! Haha!

Great choice. One of his most lyrical beautiful songs. It's also a fantastic stalker song as well haha. Save Room is my fav John Legend song, just a great cafe type of vibe frm it

Daaaamn boi!! That was fast, but awesome!! I guess you know that people have a short attention span ;) Well done!

Damn, you studied a lot of stuff mate! Ha Daaaaaamn Boi! Not bad!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sometimes it's good to know a lot of things haha.

I guess you are like me and we are called "multipotentialite" :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Already looking forward to seeing you in the next virtual meetup!

Damn that was fast and awesome! Those tattoos look really cool :)

Thanks Tanbay!

it's really cool that you have 3 tattoos in different languages! do you speak them as well?

No, unfortunately . Only English. I can understand the basics of Danish

My name is Kevin Li - and I'm here to make a mosh pit out of your cognitive abilities.

Your brain is mine to explore

Ehh... My brain feels overstrained now xD

Ya Welcome!

Ha! It's the edit that's always the time suck.
Great vid.

This is well worth mentioning

Wow! That really was fast! The tattoos in different languages was great!

This makes we want to attempt this, but I'm not sure I can go this fast lol

It takes a lot of patience when editing, I can tell you that haha

Dont blink is right. I am making my way through the discord intorduceyourself post Kevin, I was not surprised to find you in the group! looking forward to connecting further. I saw John Legend live once!

Cheers man! John Legend is so velvet smooth and sounds exactly the same in a live concert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67