Family Day Out! (Daily Vlog #25)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

REYM9331.JPG

Day 25 is here! And with the sunshine making an appearance, we took our daughter to the forest to walk around, see trees, play in the park and of course, we drank coffee too!

Days out like this are things I cherish as a father, being able to make memories like we did today with such a simple and cheap day out we had the best time as a family.

It's days like this when I wish I could do it every day and make an increcible childhood for my daughter, without having to head off for this shift at work or that weekend of overtime. The STEEM dream is taking a hold of me right now and I'm working hard to make sure by the end of this year, I'll be doing what I love for a living and spending more and more time with my precious family.

For now, I hope you'll enjoy this short vlog of our family day out today, I'm a little behind on the 'work life' vlog I spoke about yesterday so today I'm sharing this as a more up beat and happy vlog!

Today was a good day, thanks for stopping by.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aww how nice. Your daughter is adorable.
I bet that forest is packed in spring time.

Thank you! She's the best!
Honestly, the Spring and Summer seasons, this place is RAMMED full of people. It was so nice to see it so empty and enjoy it, as soon as it warms up a bit, everyone will flock by the thousand!

Dear Tim, it was nice to meet you yesterday :) Now I just saw you lovely famil y in this vlog and enjoyed it very much ! Willow ( Hope I spelled it right) is so sweet and I know this feeling of being proud that I could see in your face when you had her on your arm and she was "talking" :)) This is fun :) have a lovely day

Hello Clara! Thanks so much for stopping by. It was so great to meet you both yesterday and talk about life! I adore Willow so much, as you can imagine, being a parent is the single most amazing experience! I'm very much looking forward to keeping up with you all!

Good morning from Phuket, yes absolutely right. Family time is always the best, those moments are priceless. Unfortunately the job is always taking more time with us at the moment. But Sunday day off is very near now ;-) We wish you a great day. Best wishes from Phuket

You have a beautiful family man. Looked like a fun day.

Those pictures on the swing were really cute. Seems like all of you had a lot of fun :)

Family time is the best! @tim.clarke you have such a beautiful family. You and Jodie look so happy :) Willow is lucky to have a great upbringing. I love the different style of vlog too!!

I think you are an amazing father :D Nice to see your happy family together in a vlog :)

Looks like a beautiful day out Tim! Willow is seriously adorable. 😊

Can't beat a nice walk and cafe stop! Love the little carseat mirror thing too, not having kids I'm sure theres all kinds of gadgets like this that I've never seen before!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44