You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Day Out! (Daily Vlog #25)

in #dtube6 years ago

Dear Tim, it was nice to meet you yesterday :) Now I just saw you lovely famil y in this vlog and enjoyed it very much ! Willow ( Hope I spelled it right) is so sweet and I know this feeling of being proud that I could see in your face when you had her on your arm and she was "talking" :)) This is fun :) have a lovely day

Sort:  

Hello Clara! Thanks so much for stopping by. It was so great to meet you both yesterday and talk about life! I adore Willow so much, as you can imagine, being a parent is the single most amazing experience! I'm very much looking forward to keeping up with you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50