You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Starting to PAY OUT | dreamvlog #30 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

It’s a shame that people need actual cash in front of their faces in order to believe in the potential of something even when you explain what a great platform this is! I’ve had the same sort of response when talking about it myself.

It’s good that you are minimising the risk associated with investing your own money, it’s a smart move, especially as you have already earned a great amount to float your account with. Good move!
Personally I played around with a lot of my early earnings by buying alt coins and such but ended up just converting back to Steem, but I hold a little outside of the platform just in case of a rainy day, you never know!
I like the short intros followed by the logo, it’s good break between the welcome and the content, but whatever feels most natural to you is what will appear more natural.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback, Tim! Yeah, you know when it comes to investments or risks in general I’m a very careful and save guy. That’s why I know want my investment back no matter what may happen in the future.
It definitely is a shame and even when you tell them that no matter how little money they will be earning at the beginning it’s still better than nothing compared to Facebook or Instagram they somehow stay sceptic. Well, in Germany we say “You can’t force people to happiness” ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55