s o m e - h o u r s - a g o

in #dtube5 years ago


(click to watch video)

Hey my friend!

Today I had the chance to fly my drone at the Eichbaumsee (lake oak tree) in Hamburg, Germany.

My main reason for the trip was a @cleanplanet walk but within the breaks I took the opportunity to capture some drone footage of this beautiful lake and nature.

The background music is from @laritheghost!

Check out his music and channel because he is just awesome and I really like his music :)

Enjoy the video!

PEACE!

Thanks a lot for your time

... to watch the video and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.

Follow me on other social media platforms:


You are free to use every piece of content from this if you mention my channel in your post!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's beautiful. I loved the sunset... or was it the sunrise.
And the music went with it ... the editing too :)
cd77sve961.png

Thanks a lot @kaerpediem :)
Summer is slowly arriving here in Europe and the days will be much warmer soon. You can expect upcoming videos for sure!

Thank you for your kind words and your encouragement! It was the sunset - I tried to shift daytimes in the beginning, middle and end and hoped the my viewers will recognize this thihi but unfortunately not as it seams :P

Thanks for watching and your time to comment. That means a lot to me :)

Peace!

Really cool shots Norman, and the editing is cool af. You have a great improvement in flying and getting the right shots at the same time. Just one ask myself, are you still or already awake? 😂 have a good one buddy, talk to you tonight. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks mate!

  • I made around 35 minutes of footage and was able to chose wisely for the 1 minute beat :D I am still learning a lot and I keep analyzing after the flight what I can improve to receive better shots the next time. This works quiet good :)

  • I am still awake lol
    Yesterday was the private exam party of my girlfriend and we were dancing until 5am so I slept until 1pm today haha But now I am tired a bit :P

  • I'm excited for tomorrow evening mate!

Peace!

OMG !! my friend your dron is really cool and that's what i call a beautiful view from SKY . It is really awesome .

Posted using Partiko Android

Heyyy thanks a lot :) it was a lot of fun to fly and edit yesterday! I love the little monster and it's image quality as well. Thank you for your nice comment!

Peace!

Greetings dear @tibfox, good day!

I loved your video, it's a really beautiful landscape. 😍

WOW !!! the music is also very amazing!!!

Thanks a lot :) I used music from a guy on dsound! Feel free to check his channel out: @laritheghost :)
Really kind human and awesome music.
Thanks for your comment and your time to watch the video :)

Peace!

It is a pleasure! It was an incredible sensation, because you have made some good effects accompanied to the music! I loved it! Sure I'll check it! Thanks for the info! Then I could use it?

You should write the artists on dsound in the comments of the rackyouwohld like to use but they normally don't say no to this offer :) don't forget to mention their steemname in the description and everything should be fine :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing! Oh! yes, give him the credit for that!
Dsound? Of course I'll check it!
Thanks for your help, always so kind!

@tibfox, a beautiful video. Well done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend @cryptospa :)

Hey @tibfox! Great shots!
Which drone is that? I've a DJi Tello, I started Aerial Italy as a series that will keep going ASAP I get the Mavic Hasselblad. Nice to meet you!

Thank you for your comment and your kind words my friend!

I own the mavic 2 pro with that awesome hasselblad cam and I know you will love it! But I think your pics of the tello are also pretty nice. You dont need to wait until you have this monster called mavic ;)

Are you going to the @dtbe.forum? Spain is not far away from italy :)

Peace!

Hey @tibfox! I've yet to know if I'll manage to get there. The photo shots are ok(ish) with the DJi Tello, the video are really lacking (both in stabilization and FPS). Do you suggest the fly more kit for the hasselblad drone?
The lens seems amazing btw.
PS what do you use to edit footage? FCP X? You can find me as @bafi on discord as well

Yeah absolutely take the fly more combo or you will buy it afterwards for sure. To have the limit of 25min flight time is really restricting with this big monster drone. With the fly more kit you will have 40+ minutes and enough time to shoot your desired views in a correct and smooth way and create timelapses with 18min recording time.

Also don't forget to pay the 130$ and buy the dji care package!

Currently I just record with h.264 which has got the normal 8bit color depth with the standard color profile (no dlog). This is not the best but I am limited with my cutting software because I edit on my smartphone with kinemaster :D Soon I will have a dell xps 15 and I want to purchase a adobe cloud account so I can use PP legal.

I whish you much luck and success with your further steps bro!

Peace!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16