my idea for a local cleanup project

in #dtube6 years ago


(click to watch video)

Hey my friend!

In this video I am sharing an idea/plan of an upcoming local cleanup movement in Hamburg. I think I need a lot of time to think about everything and of course some help of friends here in Hamburg to make this become reality.

Additionally I need your suggestions and some help of @steemonboarding and/or @cleanplanet to make this happen without the usage of fiat. Perhaps I can handle that project with donations of local companies and the government of Hamburg... We will see.

Please share your thoughts in the comments.

The promised link to my today's @cleanplanet walk: https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@tibfox/my-cleanplanet-walk-of-today-30-12-2018


Thanks for watching and your time to comment :)

mentions: @cleanplanet @steemonboarding
music: https://epidemicsound.com


@tibfox.gif

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a truly awesome Brother @tibfox. I love your way of thinking. A little bit of earnings for those who will participate in the cleanup is a great way to inspire this kind of initiative. An Amazing Idea for sure. Good Luck and keep us informed of your progress. May you always be blessed and Have a Safe and Happy New Years celebration. #zap

Good question and observation.I think in the city their is less care for the surroundings while in smaller towns close to nature the people are more conscious. Also easier to get away with in the city as it fits in, in the country trash stands out . Hmmm idk lol

Nice initiative, I hope the government and others in your area back it. Nice way to promote @cleanplanet and steem and mort importantly taking care of our environment and helping others !
#zapp

Posted using Partiko iOS

booyah!
Also, I love the clean planet initiative. I'll be interested to see if you can pay people or how it would work there.

Thanks brother :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah me too. I will consult someone who could know this before making further plans ^^
Thanks for your reply :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74