You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm bored with DTube content; let's do something about it! Contest closed!

in #dtube6 years ago

I love your idea so much, that I quickly created a new account and a introducing post for @diytube :
https://steemit.com/diy/@diytube/new-curation-service-for-diy-content-on-tube

Unfortunately I forgot to mention your post there and because of low RC Incan not edit the post.

If you would like to join the team or support that project please share some thoughts in the comments!

Sort:  

Hallo, wie geht's. Problem fixed I hope. Delegated 40 SP to diytube and hope it's enough for basic operation. LMK.

That does kill my VP for today, lol!

Edit: and yes I'll back this project with all available experience in machining, boat building, general construction and mechanics. Just can't take on any projects myself for health reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51