You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 : Journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

in #dtube6 years ago

It is a very good and honorable move that you dedicated your video to these great people and engaged creators. I <3 them all as they are my family and I appreciate every single minute I had in real life with them in Krakow.

Thanks for taking us on a little journey of your delegation history. I think it was good to make it clear for several people on the chain :)

Acting from the heart is the only way we can be truly successful.
I highly appreciate your work, your ideas and executions mate and I believe that our vision will come true :)

I need to admit that I was super confused after the znap - step because I felt kind of unhitched and yeah I am still haha

I hope the reborn project will help me to get that clear vision and meaning of the project I need to contribute. It is honorable that you took in on hold to focus on LinkSeven77.
I love the way you are looking at the project and that you want to keep it free without any rules. This will help the creators to be fully creative in their own way to create content and interact with others.

I like that :)

Thanks for making this break and restart!

P.S. I am a bit late with my introduction but this will happen soon :P too busy right now.

Sort:  

I highly respect you as person and someday very soon I’ll be dedicating exclusive video just for you to show my true appreciation.

Also I wanted to apologise for confusing you with Znap+Zap thing and I’ll try my best to not to confuse you going forward.

Changes are necessary to bring true value to people of our Blockchain.

I’m excited for @dtube.forum in May :)

Please just do simple intro when time allows you and do not feel any kind of pressure with this LinkSeven77 intro (It’s called Znap7)

Have a wonderful week brother!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33