You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got high in my lunch break!

in #dtube6 years ago

Yeah it is one of the newest models from dji :)

It is the one with the 1'' sensor. The other one has got a zoom lense but I wanted to have the most detailed image possible (regarding the pixelinformation - not the sharpness ;) ) because it has got super awesome low light capabilities and this was a big nono with my old drone :) Also dji released a drone with a thermographic camera on board for emergency rescue people. They are so smart :P
I hope that my finished results will be much better when I am cutting them on the coming notebook because I can change the fps of the timeline, colorgrade way better and most important - can edit h.265 footage instead of "just" h.264. In this new color profile are extremely more pixel informations than in the common h.264 standard. We will see :P

This is the village where my work is :) I am living directly near an industrial district in the heart of hamburg :D Soooo stressful life ^^

Thanks for sure for your comment and for watching brother!

Sort:  

Man there's soo many of these DJI drones already :D I lost it :D wow so you live in town and go to work to the nearby village? That's exact opposite to what 99.9% do haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50