You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎧 Steemit Openmic - Week #128🎧 - Original Song ¨Lágrimas de sal // Tears of salt¨ #openmic Patrocinado por @Luzcypher & @Pfunk

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Oh dude this was so beautiful. You put in these deeeeeep and true emotions. I was not able to understand any word in language but I felt the feeling by your voice and facial expression deep within my heart.

Thanks for sharing your talent and this #awesomediycontent with us!

Peace!

btw: I like the two column style of your post and the overall format of it. It looks really nice and now i know the lyrics :) Thanks for writing in english as well!

Sort:  

Thanks brother!!! It is quite comforting to know that even if you do not understand a word of what I sing, the feeling reaches the heart. I think it's part of the artist to convey the feeling with which you sing. I'm very happy that you liked it. I send you a big hug XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67