You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @clixmoney V.S. @enjoyinglife - We care about the platform ! Nothing gonna stop us from being a team !

in #dtube6 years ago

Haha that thumbnail is hilarious! Mahaha that video is just awsome!
I would like to quote and comment all these scenes but I dont want to post spoilers lol

All I can say:
Good message you delivered here my friends!

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

Thanks my dear friend and the co-founder of @dcooperation . I'm glad you like the thumbnail and you got the message. Thanks for resteeming it to the world. We will all make the platform improve. Every single one of us. We are all power. We are real people. ☺

Absolutely my friend !
And we are on a very good and productive way to guide dtube in that nice future :)

Happy Day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40