You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians and all good people let's save our Planet! @cryptospa at the Wild Bird Rehabilitation Center in Moscow.

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you very much for your courage and your work to create this video and to save the little pigeon. It is awsome that people like you take them from the streets in such a rehabilitation center and that people are working for the cure of these birds.

I really really support your idea to spend all the rewards of the post for the center and resteemed the post of course! I hope much more people will see and resteem it man !

there should be more people like you ! You are an idol my friend !

Sort:  

@tibfox, thank you for the support! Thank you for the geat words! Thank you for resteeming my post/video!

In my view, Steem blockchain is a great place and I am sure there are many very nice people here (I think all the Steemians are nice people, It looks like there is no bad Steemian to me :))
Hope to see you at the SteemFest.

Have a great day and thank you once again!

Thank you also like in every respond on one of you comments my friend.

I also see the steemian vibe as a very very positive.

--
Unfortunately I don't had enough holidays and money to go directly to the steemfest but I will be around for the night from Saturday to Sunday :D so we need to connect and meet in the city. My BnB will be next to the fest so we will find a way :P

You are very welcome for my resteem my friend. I hope you will reach a bigger audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90