You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Fundraising Video Campaign: From Croatia To Morocco On My Twingo Wings

in #dtube6 years ago

OMG this is a great and really long route for a twingo :P

(even with wings :P)
Your trip is going through so many beautiful cities, exciting landscapes and so many cultural interesting places. I am already jealous yet :P

I would love to see some documentation videos and posts about your trip here on steem. You can count on my support!
(if it would be possible.. can you add my name with a leading @ within your post description so I receive a notification in partiko? That would help me a lot because your posts got a bit under all of these posts in my feed and I really want to support you with upvotes, comments and resteems.)

I love the way you are talking about your route, your goals and ideas for the trip. And I love your attitude in general man. We need more people like you here on the blockchain!

One little addition to your route:
Could you make it possible to come over to Hamburg as well? It is "just" 1,5h away from Hannover and I can offer you everything you need:
a place to sleep, a shower, washing clothes and everything you need / want :) I know some interesting people here in hamburg as well. I would love to introduce you to them.

I really would love to get to know you in person. You are super inspiring and I am interested in so many things as well that I can not say I am a professional in any art/hobby I am doing :P We can have some cool conversations and sharing a lot of input with each other :)

I backed up your campaign with a little amount because I have not much fluent money for now. I am sending you some energy and wish you will have success with the campaign. And even if you do not reach your financial goal - you can make this trip of your life some day in the future.

Thanks for sharing this with us and letting us be a part of your life brother!

Sort:  

Well! I'm getting emotional now! :)

Thanks again for supporting me & also for inviting me to your place!

I've got a great idea from my friend - she proposed that we organize a travel-raising party at her restaurant for me!

I've already shared this idea with some friendly DJs & now I'm waiting for their answers...

It's my birthday on the 22nd of January! So, maybe my wishes do come true!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31