You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what we need more on the steem blockchain, identifying what our ethics are, props to @tibfox for putting his line in the sand!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey @teamhumble ! Thanks a lot for the shoutout and all those compliments! I am blushed and pretty proud about this my friend :) I am happy that my honesty came through my speech and that I even inspired you to move forward with your other projects man. I am excited about them and I hope your bladerunner utopia will come true (without all the crazy stuff in that movie :P)

I feel pushed to do more with @iamnormanfischer because I had such a good start and a big donation with the 2nd video. never expected that omg

Thanks again for your support here and on youtube. You are awesome!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40