You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem FanBoy - Steem Life!

in #dtube5 years ago

OMG yo this was an awesome video brother! Thanks for contributing to the contest and delivering this super cool, funny aaaand promoting video lol :D

SUPER AWESOME!

Sort:  

Nice one tibfox, I'm glad it tickled your funny bone mate :-)

I had so much fun making this and the character came to me in a dream. Last night I dreamed about steemfest and I was walking around Bangkok doing this persona of Steem Fanboy to a load of tourists and backpackers on Koh San Road. Lol, I've not really got the bottle to do this type of shiz in public... but maybe some day. Ha ha, if I make it to SF4 maybe that's the time to unleash the fanboy ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63