Sort:  

Evry Ting On Steem
You Hear Me Brotha

Once You Go Down The Rabbit Hole Your Stuck!

Love It!!!!

Cheers d00k13

And boy oh boy that rabbit hole is deep my bredrin... you're definitely on the same wave length as Steem Fanboy 😉

The steem rocket is gonna take us all to the moon brother 🤪

Hahaha you cracked me up FanBoy!

Ok, so you need upvotes! Let me add you to my auto vote list @raj808, so then you will get 0,01 every day from me, and then I can say I contributed to your SF4 journey, right?

Need them upvotes too, actually, but I got something up my sleeve, so keep an eye out for that as well .. Because I decided, no matter what, I'm going to BANGKOK!!!!

C YA THERE!

Ha ha, thanks 4 the votes I shall reciprocate this evening when I return home with some Steem Fanboy autovotes to help sponsor your efforts to make SF4 this year 🙂

I've got me plans to to and up my steem earnings too bredrin. I've recently wrote something for oracle-d and they pay bare dollars.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ma sistah from anotha motha @anouk.nox and I are already all up in that Oracle-D game JO!!! Fo reeeeeeeeelzzzzzzz JO @raj808!

🤣🤣🤣 Fo reeeeeeeelzzzzzz Jo

Ain't no thing like a chicken wing 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

From the chicken wing to da buffalo jo 😂

Dude, is this some back from the past video of @bobaphet? ;D

Lovin' the vibes bruv!

Keep on hustlin' fam xD

Artakush hustles around the bush...

Ha ha, I remember the man bobaphet back in the day bro.

He was crazy
for that good steem
Hustlin like a fiend
Stackin the steem bling
like it ain't nothing
but a chicken wing!

Steem life ..... Thug life 😉

Keep on hustling in the bush bruv, I respect that 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Lolol! Fo reelz! Steem revolution!

hey, that's my alt account name! Steemrevolution :) Fo reelz!

You knowz it!

Gotta get talking about steem. Learning about steem. Tellin everyone... especially ya momzz... all about steem 😂

OMG yo this was an awesome video brother! Thanks for contributing to the contest and delivering this super cool, funny aaaand promoting video lol :D

SUPER AWESOME!

Nice one tibfox, I'm glad it tickled your funny bone mate :-)

I had so much fun making this and the character came to me in a dream. Last night I dreamed about steemfest and I was walking around Bangkok doing this persona of Steem Fanboy to a load of tourists and backpackers on Koh San Road. Lol, I've not really got the bottle to do this type of shiz in public... but maybe some day. Ha ha, if I make it to SF4 maybe that's the time to unleash the fanboy ;-)

Hey @raj808! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Cheers ddaily. It's a great comp and has filled a hole in my soul that comedyopenmic left when it went away ;-)

Lovin the #the5reelgood comp :)

This was really funny watching you talking about actifit drugwars where we deal with drugs.. Haha .. Nice entry..

Cheers Pri.

I hope that steem Fanboy can educate the community about how to give up drug dealing.... For drug wars on steem 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh boy , I just notice your another name Fanboy , Yo man, steem to the moon...

Hahahahaha!!! That was hilarious!

I used to sell the real drugs, but now I sell drugs on drugwars...

That was priceless.
I love how you keep sticking those stickers on your head.
You're one funny guy.

STEEM ON!!!

Ha ha 🤣 thanks

I was revisiting some of my old posts today and I saw that steem fanboy didn't respond to your comment. I meanzzz wtf I needs to chiggdy check my self before I wreck myself. Sry about that @misslasvegas... my sister from another mister.

To make up for it, here is another character of mine. Percival the 80 yr old vlogging foodie from Barnsley 😉

Glad you enjoyed the crazy sticker upvote section 😂

Yeah, I was wondering about that. Top dog brotha from anotha motha aint got his shit togetha!!! Shiiiiiit.
But I guess I can forgivz ya, as long as we keep the shizzle in da Steemagizzle. ;)
Love the old Perci, he's cool as fuk.

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.588 which ranks you at #1786 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1791).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 198 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Lolol... fo reelz! Steem Revolution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85