I really had exciting past few days!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


(click to watch video)

How have you been the past few days?

I had some really exciting days because I have been a guest in 2 steem related radio shows last weekend to talk about @diytube and other stuff I am working on. I had really good, constructive and inspiring conversations on both of those radio shows.

After this experience I believe this kind of shows are pretty good to receive some valuable feedback about your own projects on steem. I got many visionary ideas about @diytube and I am already rolling them out. There will come a video soon about the latest changes.

But now please check out the following two recordings:


Thanks to @ShadowsPub & @ArtemisNorth via @ramblingradio on The Ramble Discord

Thanks to both radio shows, discord servers, all people involved planing & maintaining those shows and servers. You are doing an awesome job and I know you are a really really important part of the steem community.

Thanks for the invite and the chance to promote my projects in your shows and thanks for the audience!

Next time I will ask you if I can attend :D

Peace!

TIBLogo

check out my other social media channels:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations man your video had been selected by dcontest for Promoting your video in our contest post😊 within 30 minutes :)

Get ready to get some more real engagements 😊

Additional Information : https://dcontest.org/ is a Dapp founded by @freecrypto and developed by @neavvy

Omg thank you!!! Always an honour :)

Keep doing the great work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Being a part of 2 radio shows. Wow! Thats really good for you.

Yeah it was awesome! You should check out those discord servers in the description for more!

Peace!

Shit haha I always go to the same office everyday and I feel there's a lot of action there :D Also, there's no hope for me becoming consultant as with my broken german, my boss would never approach me to go to clients hahaha :D I'll stuck in the office forever :D

Haha poor developer guy :D But why are you commenting that under my video ? lol

cuz I've listened to a part of the show where you were a part of :D and you mentioned it there that you're exact opposite :D

Haha okay now I have a relation bro :P
Keep your head up man! You can become a consultant for the English market someday! Life is full of chances :)

Peace!

@tibfox Great to have Wonderful time !
@diytube is Hot to share the rewards to Contents Creator ! 💙 ♩♬♬

GodSpeed ! 💙 ♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind and encouraging comment dear @bluengel ❤️

💙💙💙 ♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Good way to promote Steem.

It's a great idea to ask for comments with the word ”lawn” @tibfox. In any case, I realise that there are other sites (DIY) to visit. Will do and upvoted!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey brother thanks for your comment and the spoiler lol :D
I really appreciate your thoughts in my commnt section @huitemae 😀👍

Peace!

was great to have you on @tibfox ... it was an interesting hour.
!shade 5

Great to have your Words.

Enjoying the conoe world cup ar work in the rainy uk.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings! we know that we are all excitement everyday when i was open my browser and see what is on steemit and that is my very excitement day...everyday is a new day to excitement..

Thanks for your kind comment :P

Your welcome my friend by the way if you want to come and join with @surpassinggogle new project you can free to signin: https://jamaa.com/signup?friend=chrismadcboy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23