You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really had exciting past few days!

in #dtube5 years ago

Shit haha I always go to the same office everyday and I feel there's a lot of action there :D Also, there's no hope for me becoming consultant as with my broken german, my boss would never approach me to go to clients hahaha :D I'll stuck in the office forever :D

Sort:  

Haha poor developer guy :D But why are you commenting that under my video ? lol

cuz I've listened to a part of the show where you were a part of :D and you mentioned it there that you're exact opposite :D

Haha okay now I have a relation bro :P
Keep your head up man! You can become a consultant for the English market someday! Life is full of chances :)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24