Epic Dice Write/Talk Feedback Contest!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In today's Video/Post I am doing a quick review of the New Dice Game on The Steem Block Chain know as "Epic Dice" where I give my honest feed back on what I think can be done to make the game much better along with the things I like the most about this platform as well.

#1 Thing To Change - Although I believe the 94% Under Bet is extremely fair it leaves you in a spot where it is a disadvantage to players when they don't have a Over 6 94% Probability Option like the one currently on Magic Dice Platform. This change would draw way more users and way more incentive to continue betting which would add substantial growth for the Epic Dice Platform.

#2 I would Love To See Changed/Added: For those who believe and go out there way to promote I would love to see a feature to track and see who has used your referral link and even how much each person wagered which when it comes to the wager feature Magic Dice is lacking in this area and it would be a nice edge for you, although they do however already show who has in fact used your referral link along with links to each Users Steemit account.

#1 Thing I Like: I love the fact you have a very Active Discord with an Admin who is always available and gets on any questions or concerns right away, that is very helpful and makes me as a player very pleased which builds very much confidence and trust to be on your platform.

#2 I Love the Most: I really like that you go a Weekly Betting Contest right away that makes me even more confident with rapid growth and we have seen results of much more betting going on and more Users coming on board every day since this feature launched.

Over all I am very excited to be and to be apart of this newly developed platform and I look forward to growing with you guys and to one day see Tokens Credited and a huge pool to all make more Steem ultimately together. Thanks so much for the chance to write a review today to hopefully win some Steem, Win or Lose Epic Dice has been very transparent and shows quick growth and the willingness to make the changes to make this platform succeed. Until Next Time Yea Dawg!!! =]

Epic Dice Link:
https://epicdice.io/?ref=thomasgutierrez

Please Re-steem Epic Dice Write/Talk Post!
https://steemit.com/epicdice/@epicdice/writing-contest-share-your-thought-about-epicdice-and-win-100-steem

Follow Epic Dice On Steemit!
https://steemit.com/@epicdice

Follow Me On Steemit!
https://steemit.com/@thomasgutierrez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85