Sort:  

You are one of the coolest curators here at steemit I must say Sir @theycallmedan
Keep it up :D

You do a great job here on the #steem blockchain. KEEP ON! Hope to have you curate the #steemchurch category soonest

Hey,

I would like to invite you to APPICS as one of the first APPICS app testers!
APPICS is a new blockchain based social media application launching in Q2 this year. Similar to Steemit, users can earn cryptocurrency tokens for posting creative content, but different to Steemit, APPICS will be focusing on photos or videos instead of blogposts. With the APPICS app we give users the power to monetize time and creativity they spend on social media.

The app is currently in beta mode, running on the STEEM blockchain, so you can easily log in with your username and your private posting key as your password.

If you´re interested in joining APPICS, please send us an email at [email protected]

Feel free to visit our website Appics.com for further information.

I‘m looking forward to hear from you!

Best wishes,

Lisa

Keep APPICS on Steem blockchain and I will shill the hell out of it. :)

Hello @theycallmedan appreciate all your efforts to help and support the community.. your support is helping a lot to boost their motivation and contribute more to the #steem platform. Thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely a lengthy upload today thanks for keeping me spell bound, Wow you play poker? Well it's night time here, I'm not surprised it's morning there, and you're right, sometimes timing affect the quality of bringing contents.

hahaha!! I love this! You are a speed reader, so Nice- you said you can pause it, lol! :-) Thanks for being here!

Haha that lady bug got my attention too!

I do miss curating back in the old days when my wallet has more digits. 99% of my 10kplus followers are now in grave because my wallet is poor now 😂

Wish I could buy more Steem, maybe I should get a part-time job at McDonald's for few months and use that salary to buy Steem 😂🤔🤔🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool @theycallmedan. Enjoy your day.

Regards.

Wow the comment barrages everywhere, people want to burn it all down over a few bucks. Great optics for a platform hanging on for dear life.

The spam isnt showing on steemit for me, most be a recent upgrade by steemit?

Ah, I'm on Busy and it's all showing up. lol

view it on steemit, nice update. Busy should adopt it asap.

thanks for your everyday work on this blockchain ! I hope you had an awesome weekend ! ;) keep it up !
@anttn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64