My Actifit Addiction: Celebrating Sunday In The Spirit of Wellness

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello BeautyFull Beings, Good Sunday Afternoon!


I hope you've had an awesomeness & active weekend!

It's been fantastical for the most part here in Western Maine.

We're looking at another 3-6 inches of snow in the forecast that is supposed to arrive overnight tonight, so we'll see how that goes...for now however, we've been blessed with another bright day filled with sunshine and warm enough temps to get some melting on...which is great and very welcome! hehe

The birds have even been singing more & more as of late...they're telling me not to worry, that Spring is indeed well on the way!

Here's another DTube Exclusive Vlog I filmed during my many walks with #Actifit. I hope you like it!


Music Credit:

  1. Inspirational Audio Logo by FSM Team
  2. Pathway by Holzgram

rulersig2.jpg

Thank You For Visiting & Checking out My Actifit Addiction Vlog. I Hope You Will Be Inspired & Motivated To Get Moving As Well. Your Time, Attention & Support Are Greatly Appreciated. Any Feedback &/Or Constructive Criticisms You Feel Moved To Share Are Always Welcome & Highly Valued, Too.

rulersig2.jpg


My Actifit Related Vlogs To Date:

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77
ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT
ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk
ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)
ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure
Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!
ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 6 - My Workout Shoveling
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 7 - Happy Friday Snow Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 8 - Happy Saturday! (Thinking of Spring Walk)
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!
Actifit Adventures: Tuesday Morning Active Meditation
Actifit Adventures: Winning Wednesday with Wellness
Actifit Adventures: Therapeutic Thursday Winter Walk
My Humble Request For Your Support 🙏
Actifit Adventures: My Fantastic Friday Walk & #TrashGirlGo
Actifit Adventures: Soaking up the Sunshine on a Spring-Like Saturday!
Actifit Adventures: Bitter Cold & Windy Winter Walk
Actifit Adventures: Got My Fresh Air, Fitness & Fantastical Fun on with Farmer G Today!

rulersig2.jpg

If you found your way here via a link shared on Twitter or Facebook and are interested in joining #Steem & getting started with #Actifit but need help or have questions, feel free to send me a direct message on either platform ~ I am happy to assist!

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 10% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Wow you’ve been getting so much snow, I guess that’s pretty normal this time of year in Maine! It must be beautiful there 😀 it’s been raining all day here in England... wouldn’t mind some snow hehe. Great to see you staying active and always posting, tomorrow I’m going go for a huge score, rain or shine, you’ve motivated me 😜

Peace and love!

@thereikiforest, Seems there are so huge snows. Walking is harder on snow to mine coz I'm a beginner level of it. I never faced snow condition coz I'm living Asian country. But you have no difficulties for walking around of snow. These adventures brilliant for your body and refresh mind. Go ahead friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67