My First Vlog: Why I Chose Dtube Over Youtube?| How To Join Us Today!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

thumb za dtube.jpg

Click here to WATCH. I messed up something with thumbnail :P

This is a vlog I used to speak my opinions about Youtube and Dtube

Since I will share it with people outside of our lovely blockchain - I incorporated a small tutorial on how to join Steemit and Dtube!

Expect me to Vlog daily, so hear from you tomorrow! Hope you like it beautiful peeps :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'd appreciate it if you wouldn't use my videos as a promo-channel.

Loading...

These and similar tutorials (because every day there are more and more Steamians) should be made as for a 5 year old child).
Simply, but everyone can understand it regardless of the IQ.
Go on!!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30