YouTube demonetize my entire channel, for "metadata" and other vague reasons

in #dtube5 years ago


YouTube demonetize my entire channel, for "metadata" and other vague reasons

🤗 Help support my channel:

👁 https://www.Patreon.com/TheOuterDark 👁
📄 www.Steemit.com/@TheOuterLight
📺 https://d.tube/c/TheOuterLight

🐇 http://dailyrabbithole.com 🐇

🐸 www.Gab.ai/TheOuterDark
💡 www.Minds.com/TheOuterDark
🔷 www.Twitter.com/Esoteric_ed
📺 www.bitchute.com/theouterlight/

Chat-room:
👾 https://discord.gg/2YNKCwc

🎧 YouTube channels:
www. YouTube.com/c/TheOuterLight
www. YouTube.com/c/TheOuterDark

📲 Support by Crypto:

📀 CoinPayments $PayByName “TheOuterLight“

ETH: 0xa7305092a81024d9536fd020c66602c506a5e20c
BCH: 16Mk55HZaBvTFpfeVH15pA2TCVUCa22peP
ZEC: t1arMB3d7NSGkCxAgMSZg3jzQvLpMZBdy5p
BTC: 3HoXS3KrsjhEqWmCxBSBYNZURDx4Vc68dr
LTC: LP8Pj9cBVMCDXAJp73L5wRCzDjA7UCB6WS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Join the Class Action against Facebook & Google to end this Big Tech Censorship
Www.jpbliberty.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for the link!

Metadata is evil obviously - don't be evil 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything they say is evil. They are the new priests of the world.

Dtube didn't work well for me, after a couple of months the videos don't load for some reason, and that's not good especially that I embed them in my WordPress site. I had to buy a subscription with jetpack to host the videos and share them from there.
I still do a copy in Dtube and Bitchute just for the viewers on these platforms but not reliable, I'm afraid.

https://www.syrianews.cc/youtube-channel-deleted/

Check how the videos are played from jetpack, of course nothing like YouTube because it's supported big time by the deep state:
https://www.syrianews.cc/erdogan-terrorists-attack-turkish-army-saa-field-updates/

Posted using Partiko Android

Check out Onelove Dtube for options to ensure DTube videos remain playable long term.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry to hear that. Syriangirl was deleted also, which I talked about - they want to control all information. I don't know much about Jetpack, but you have to use the tools that work for you. I like Dtube, but then I don't do any embedding, so not sure about how it works with wordpress :/

yeah I think it is. I hope it is. If YouTube still controls voices in a 10 years, it might be all over.

yes! This has been happening a lot recently ,youtube is demonetizing channels a lot recently

its happening everywhere :/

Ed I didn't realize I had been with you since you started! The bunker is better with you. I will redouble my efforts to go upvote all your videos here. I am not monetized on YT so they can't mess with me much I don't think, but I am trying to upload everything here instead or as well as. Fuck Themtube!

haha, yeah the bunker. Feels like that most of the time. Thanks for your support!

I am glad you made a good transition. Super lame that youtube won't pay you for your work. It is all legal mumbo jumbo and political hysteria ruling their corporate overlords overreacting to make a greedy buck by not paying the little slaves who are not allowed to have a voice.

My other channels will be next probs, but oh well.

So you can't make any Money from Youtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Not on that channel - I expected as much, to happen sooner or later. But I was impressed by how vague they are these days as to the reasons why.

They are making people switch and it is like like a force in action.

Welcome to the revolution! D.tube works!

Posted using Partiko Android

it does work indeed. Lucky we have it. I hope it grows and youtube dies.

If we can keep Steemflagrewards from running people off or the toxic groups from burning members...

But for real I'm hoping some positive movement comes!

Posted using Partiko Android

thats sad
hope you find some way around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59