You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube demonetize my entire channel, for "metadata" and other vague reasons

in #dtube5 years ago

Dtube didn't work well for me, after a couple of months the videos don't load for some reason, and that's not good especially that I embed them in my WordPress site. I had to buy a subscription with jetpack to host the videos and share them from there.
I still do a copy in Dtube and Bitchute just for the viewers on these platforms but not reliable, I'm afraid.

https://www.syrianews.cc/youtube-channel-deleted/

Check how the videos are played from jetpack, of course nothing like YouTube because it's supported big time by the deep state:
https://www.syrianews.cc/erdogan-terrorists-attack-turkish-army-saa-field-updates/

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Check out Onelove Dtube for options to ensure DTube videos remain playable long term.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry to hear that. Syriangirl was deleted also, which I talked about - they want to control all information. I don't know much about Jetpack, but you have to use the tools that work for you. I like Dtube, but then I don't do any embedding, so not sure about how it works with wordpress :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59