Travel in MOROCCO - Agadir - Essaouira - Marrakech - Sahara

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Sharing my 3 weeks in Morocco, Agadir-Essaouira-Marrakech-Sahara

Instagram: thenordicway, simonstromsund
Steemit.com: @thenordicway, @islanderman

Check out:
La Vida Surf, www.lavidasurf.com , Instagram: lavidasurfretreats


Surfinstructor/Photographer Fouad, Instagram: fouadkhamali


Dessert experience, Sahara Express,

https://sv.airbnb.com/experiences/108...


Thanks for watching and please FOLLOW & SUBSCRIBE!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

My new friend, you produce such incredible content! I shared this video with my daughter and her husband who will be traveling to Morocco later this month. And as you and I have discussed in a different thread, I am planning a trip in May.

I'll absolutely be picking your brain about Morocco as I start to develop my plans in earnest.

Cheers!!

Nice, thank you friend! Please, feel free to pick my brain as much as you want :)

Congratulations @thenordicway, your post has been featured in the latest Curie Author Showcase.
On behalf of @curie I thank you for your time and for creating amazing content. Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Ivan (@curie curator)

Awesome! Thank you very much!

hey, this is a great video, very funny !! which do you think is the best time for a holiday there? thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie rating

Thank you, friend! For me winter season was perfect! At least on the coast the climate was nice, warm during days and and a little colder during night. And of course if you want to surf the winter is the high season. Not as good waves in summer. If you want a hot holiday you should aim for summer. Then the coast is also packed with Moroccan tourists comming closer to the shore and away from the extreme heat.

Wow it looks amazing the trip to that place, the heat had to be hot hahaha! But I see a lot of fun ♡

The climate was perfect for me during winter :) I don't think I could survive the heat of the Moroccan summer!


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it.
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it


Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @phage93.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

wow, Thank you!

Hi thenordicway,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoEdg81DteFexLroKsHJAKJnsedyLwoRWRj4RBwmjhgdJzoTJNsnBquajivFNVkMoNGvTiY1ZQNJmsRue4hr9KvdHbdVK5Q.png

Manually curated by the Qurator Team in partnership with @discovery-blog.
Keep up the good work!

You see a lot of happiness on your face. Morocco is a place I want to visit some time in my life. I like their crafts and their meals, I just need money to travel. Thank you for sharing this great experience! Warm greetings @thenordicway

There is a lot of happiness! It's an amazing country. A good thing is that the prices for both living, food and transportation is pretty cheap. Then it is of course it makes a big difference from where you fly :)

Once I had the opportunity to go to Morocco because I was on the Costa del Sol of Spain but I was traveling with a group and they didn't want to go. I have that outstanding travel debt

Hola, es una foto muy sugestiva. Da la sensación de estar completamente solo, en toda esa inmensidad de arena y médanos. Gracias por compartir. saludos.

Hi, it's a very suggestive photo. It gives the feeling of being completely alone, in all that vastness of sand and dunes. Thanks for sharing. regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88