this is who I am (presentation video)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello my Friend,
Every content creator needs to introduce itself to its audience.
this is my way to tell my story to you and why I do what I do.

Salut mon ami(e),
Chaque createur à besoin de se présenter à son audience.
Ceci est ma facon de te raconter mon histoire et pourqoui je fais ce que je fais.

You can follow The Namadic Way of living on:

https://steemit.com/@thenamadicway
https://www.instagram.com/thenamadicway/
https://www.facebook.com/thenamadicway/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLDr...

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome introduction video!

Thanks brother,
Awesome compliment!
Here let me take you to where it all started for me ;) https://steemit.com/dtube/@thenamadicway/h1vwn6rx

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you very much my friend!
Do not hesitate to follow and share, I'm a very motivated & visionary content creator.
Lets help each other out!
Thank you very much for your gift, I won't forget!
see later alligator!
Robin

Nice introduction welcome

Thank you Brother, can't wait to show you more!
what are your passions?

I found you :) Cool video.

hey awesome my friend!
this is what I so much like about this crypto world it is big and small on the same time ;)
can't wait to see more of your videos brother.
Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

So Happy that You have found what You were looking for. And Nama is just the cutest :D eheheh I don't know why I have not subscribed to You yesterday. Silly me. But have changed that now. But also I think soon it is time for You to say goodbye to Youtube (do You agree)... Maybe start embracing more here the Dtube community I bet they will embrace You with open arms :D It is time for the Dtubers come for the Youtubers ehehehhe :P ehehehheh

Brother, your words give me so much happines and support!
You are completely right about the Dtube community.
Can't wait to meet more motivated content creators.
speak to you soon my friend!

I'm am glad to hear it. We Love You in here already. :D

HELL YEAH BROTHER!!!

Awesome video mate!! I love your dog man. It really is like your best friend and you can see how much it is connected to you.

I also see that you play the guitar. I also do that bro!! How awesome is that?! Maybe one day we can write a song together?

I totally agree with you that you have to live in the now. Obviously, you need to plan, but even when you plan, you are in the NOW. There's a great book called "The Power of Now" Have you heard of that?

I already know that we will get along just fine mate! Thank you again for checking out my content and we will DEFINITELY stay in touch :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Brother you are amazing!
yes I read the book :) and yes I confirm we WILL write a song together.
Speak to you soon my friend ;)

WOOHOOO!! We are the song buddies :D

Who's your idol?

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: My one is ed sheeran.

NICE! BROTHER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER!
John Lennon for sure! and Maybe a bit of Xavier Rudd like his haircut. a bit like yours!
Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

OMG!! Believe it or not! I actually always say that too! BROTHER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER!! And you truly are one man!

John Lennon is great man! So you are a beatles fan?

Winny out...for now ;)

YA MAN! I'm am fan of every song writer who puts his real soul in his or her music. I find it important that people honestly express themselfs by music, videos and what so ever ;)

Speak to you soon brother :)

Definitely! Putting meaning and soul into it is everything! You can feel it!

Winny out...for now ;)

This is so nice video!

Thank you,
Iv'e got much more in store for you my friend ;)

what a peaceful and motivational video. I look forward to see what you put out next dude! You got my support.

Hello Chris,
I was just finishing editing the first episode of a new serie for on "The Namadic Way's" channel


"What Nama Thinks" I will post it tomorrow.
(its full of doggie humour with some subliminal messages)
Thank you so much for your support you will get mine in return my friend.
Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

Welcome here =)

Hey Hello,
Yes I love this platform.
I started my channel on Youtube ofcourse, but there people like to ignore and only watch commercial new world order stuff!

What are your passions my friend?

Upvoted resteemed.

Amazing dude, thank you so much
Here this is for you https://steemit.com/dtube/@thenamadicway/h1vwn6rx Have you ever been to Capetown South Africa?

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44