You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: this is who I am (presentation video)

in #dtube7 years ago

So Happy that You have found what You were looking for. And Nama is just the cutest :D eheheh I don't know why I have not subscribed to You yesterday. Silly me. But have changed that now. But also I think soon it is time for You to say goodbye to Youtube (do You agree)... Maybe start embracing more here the Dtube community I bet they will embrace You with open arms :D It is time for the Dtubers come for the Youtubers ehehehhe :P ehehehheh

Sort:  

Brother, your words give me so much happines and support!
You are completely right about the Dtube community.
Can't wait to meet more motivated content creators.
speak to you soon my friend!

I'm am glad to hear it. We Love You in here already. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47