DTube EXCLUSIVE #42 - Bringing New Creators to DTube

in #dtube6 years ago


I've struggled to upload for the past few weeks due to wifi issues and travelling (a lot) but now I'm back and going to be uploading as much as possible.

This video comes from Japan and I want to also introduce a couple of new people I've bought to the platform.

Please check out the resteems on my Steemit profile to see who I mean!

Thanks for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Tell Christian LeBlanc he needs to bring over his stuff as well ;)

For real! I've searched his name a couple times just to check and there's only been other people posting his content. :P

Yesss. So excited to see you uploading again here man. I've missed ya! Can't wait to see some of the new content coming and what you've got in store for this platform. I'll definitely take a look at the resteemed posts. Looking forward to the next update!

Cheers bro, definitely going to be uploading more. Got daily vlogs from Japan coming up too!

Wicked!! Japan is so dope. Such an interesting culture.

Welcome back! Can understand the 2 weeks break. All good. Looking forward to more ...

Thank you for creating contents on DTube my friend.

And I'm so happy that you bought two new people to our community.

Enjoy Japan and Happy Steeming :)

Hey, welcome back! I'm somewhat new to steemit, however, I can't wait to see all the stored content! If @jordanpike is excited then I'm excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95