The Perfect Budget Day in Prague | d-Vlog 003

in #dtube7 years ago


We spent the day exploring Prague at seeing as much as we could, without spending anything!

The only thing we spent money on was a Kurtos street food snack and the rest of the things in this video are completely free.

This is the third video in my DTube vlog series and this was uploaded here before YouTube! As an extra incentive to watch these videos on dTube rather than YouTube, I'll try to upload as many as I can to dTube first.

Thanks again for watching,
Jord

Follow Olivia - @oliviadejeu

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love that the video is on here first 😊

Yes mate. It's also because you can't schedule to dTube yet so needs to go up whenever I have internet to upload!

Love the "see everything but not spend anything", good footage overall.

Any reason why haven't invested in a stabilizer of some sort? Think it would improve your video quality a fair bit 🙏🏼

Gave you a like on youtube as well brother. 👍🏼

I have used stabilisers before but theyre bulky and inconvenient to carry around in a backpack.

Not worth it for the inconvenience factor imo

Alright, I buy it 100% 💯

I can't believe how warm it is in Prague! Also the castle looks awesome from the inside, I didn't have the change to go in when I visited :P Great vlog!

Thanks yeah it was a surprisingly nice day!

Hi there nice vlog! We love Prague... The images are great! hope you enjoy your stay :-)
And I tottaly agree with the wondering around part, we love doing that as well... no map just walking and stumbulling on things..

Thanks! Yeah that's totally the way I prefer too. The bsst experiences are usually the ones you don't plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80