This Video Took 1 MONTH To Make | Daily DTube Exclusive 17

in #dtube6 years ago


I've been filming and editing the next video on this channel for the past month and I'm so glad I can finally share it with you.

This video is explaining the process behind how I created my Vietnam video and it will be posted immediately after this one. If you're watching this video, there's a good chance the next video will already be live.

I think it's important to use each social media in a way that works best on that social media; that's why I spent so long on this one 'hero' piece for YouTube.

Please let me know what you think about the strategy and remember to check out the new Vietnam video when I post it.

YouTube Link:

Thanks for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We'll try out best to vote accordingly to the quality of each video.

Thanks for the comment and I appreciate all the hard work you're putting in!

WOW, JUST WOW!!

Unbelievable scenes. Stunning drone montages. Awesome presentation and all brought together by top-class editing.

I really appreciate you bringing this super high quality work to this platform. I wish I had more voting power. Keep up the awesome work @thelifeofjord

Thanks pal really appreciate the amazing feedback :D

you have done wonderful work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49