Introduce Yourself to DTube - 24 FACTS ABOUT ME

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Thanks to @diegovista for the nomination, here's my 24 Facts About Me video!

This is a cool idea and I'd like to nominate @tanbay to be up next

Thanks again for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination! I knew some of those but I didn't know number 17 and it doesn't sound like it was pleasant lol Anyways my video will be up Monday evening and I'm excited to film it :)

Awesome mate can't wait to see it!

Interesting facts about you. Two ACL tears...ouch.

Cool to get to know you a bit. Stay away from the ants and wasps 🙂

Haha I plan to, evil creatures

Tore ACL twice? OUCH!! I did not know that... I mean, I do remember in Morocco you told me something about a sport accident, but didn't know it was your ACL. Pretty gnarly injury dude!

This post has received gratitude of 1.11 % from @appreciator thanks to: @thelifeofjord.

ACL tears are almost life changing! Im glad you are recovering well and continuing to do what you enjoy doing! Welcome to Steemit!!

Yeah it was a tough time but mostly good now. Actually played football a couple times a week in the last few months :)

I always follow you in steemit on Twitter on Facebook starting from a few days ago, I am very interested in your appearance.

Thanks for following! Glad you're enjoying my content.

I'll have to do one of these 😎

great video idea! I just did my first video,

it is a lot more ranty. I wish i had seen this first!
I also hate ants!

Lots of experiences you've had. Nice video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50