DTUBE MEETUPS AROUND THE WORLD | DTube Daily Exclusive 9

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I talk about my travel plans for the next few months and want to organise a Steemit and DTube meetup in each place I visit!

First up I'll be going back to Bali in Indonesia for a month, will anyone be there?

DTube and Steemit is a worldwide thing and I'd love to meet people involved in it internationally.

Here's my plan, if you'll be anywhere during these dates please let me know:
March 16th - April 16th: Bali, Indonesia
April 16th - May 25th: Philippines
May 25th - June 12th: Japan
June 12th: Back to Europe.

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are doing a great Job, sir. The Steemit.com needs to meet each other and unite.

Thank you pal, appreciate the kind words!

Sorry to hear about your grandpa, thanks for the mention and I hope to meet up in Europe this summer :P

Cheers mate, yes thatd be good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93