DTUBE/STEEMIT PAID FOR THIS - THANK YOU | DTube Daily Exclusive 6

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Being on DTube and Steemit has been an amazing experience so far and I want to thank you all for your support and help.

As promised today is a double upload since I couldn't upload yesterday.

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

see you later Jordan, I entirely axiom your vlog. I'm hence forlorn for your damage But especially substantial merit to Steemit and Dtube you were bright to take wing home-produced asap. get a anodyne flight.

Hi Jordan, I just saw your vlog. I'm so sorry for your loss 😞 But really big thanks to Steemit and Dtube you were able to fly home asap. Have a safe flight.

Thank you for your kind words.

Condoléances from France.. lots of love to you and your family!! STEEM ON!

I am from Nigeria. Please accept my condolence.

Thank you, from UK.

Sorry you have to fly back for that. Keep on going, Jord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46