FOOD COURT IN MANILA - Her First Turon! | Vlog 30

in #dtube6 years ago


This was our first day out exploring Manila and I introduced Olivia to her first Turon, one of my favourite snacks in the Philippines!

These are the kind of videos I would like to make more of, showing you my daily life through the world.

Please let me know what you thought of the video and if you enjoyed it then leave a thumbs up!

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you for giving us a great video, have a nice day, this is a great trip, hope you have a success

Thank you for taking the time comment!

yes, I will always comment on your blog, because I want you to give suggestions mepada me, trntang a success we have to do

I also want a Turon now! :-)

What did you think of Black Panther? Great movie right?

Yeah pretty awesome, needed to see it before the new Avengers comes out!

You guys need to try turon!!!

Great looking food! Turon is banana and jackfruit?

I love them also !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55