DTube Exclusive #47 - 1500 FOLLOWERS ON DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago


Firstly let me say a huge thank you for all the support - 1500 FOLLOWERS.

In this video, I want to talk about why those 1500 mean more to me than hitting 85000 on YouTube.

Do you agree? Let me know below!

Thanks for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Few real followers are always better than many unreal followers.

100% in agreement with you.

I watch u since day one..u are amazing and u deserve this and even more!

Thanks for the support!

Congrats man! That's so dope. So if Pewdiepie is top account at 50 million, and the top account here is at 50 thousand, you're technically already over a million subs if it were ratio'd over to YouTube! I'd say that's a pretty good early start here. ;) Haha. Obviously it doesn't come with those million sub perks, but the rewards here are already outstanding!

haha you're right bro so I need a silver DTube button soon then ;) What do you think @dtube

Agree mate, glad you're on it early.

Play buttons would be amazing!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88